Testimonials

GOOGLE
Vivian Ly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019

10/10 would recommend Chance. He was super helpful and knowledgeable about the CX-5 I was shopping for. He took his time and went over every detail thoroughly. He also made the buying process smooth and seamless. Chance is awesome!

CARS
HappyDriver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Fantastic Sales Team

I visited the dealership twice and had a great customer experience with Larry and Jason. They were both knowledgeable of the cars and were able to share some of their personal experiences. They are two wonderful people who love doing what they do.

CARS
Eug
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Excellent service

Janell and the team at OC Mazda were great. Janell was so hospitable, and went the extra mile for us. One of the most pleasant dealership experiences I've had.

YELP
Sandra L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Sandra L.

There are few businesses that impress me with their service enough to post a review, but Tustin Mazda's service team is definitely worth yelping about. They always amaze me with their level of service. Everyone there is helpful and thorough, from the guy who checks your car in to the service manager and the guy who checks you out. They are friendly, polite, and efficient. They offer complimentary Lyft rides while you wait for your car or they have a lounge area to hang out in. They wash and vacuum your car when they service it, what more can you ask? Thank you Tustin Mazda for always making it easy and pleasant to get my serviced, keep up the great work!

CARS
Jeff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
A Pleasant Car Buying Experience

Dealt with Omar, Jim and Lori. All are super at providing information, helping customers, and being personable enough to make the car buying experience pleasant rather than painful. Even the negotiating was easy. Everything was handled professionally, and we always had the feeling they were interested in us rather than simply trying to sell another car. It was a great experience, and I would recommend them and the dealership to anyone.

CARS
Snow Queen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Excellent Mazda Sales Experience

Larry introduced us to the Mazda 6 Grand Touring sedan that we wound up purchasing. In the space of the day we got to test drive the car, completed financing, sold our old car at a fair price to the dealership, and Larry drove to Huntington Beach sister dealership so we could leave with the Mazda model in the color we wanted. Throughout the process Larry and the rest of the staff at Mazda made sure we were physically comfortable and explained each step of the process and options available, and thoroughly reviewed the operator instructions for driving the car including navigation and the new user interfaces for electronics. All in all, we secured the car we wanted at a fair price while interacting with a professional and responsible dealer team.

CARS
Rachael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
First Car

Victor and this dealership are awesome! He genuinely cared about my needs/wants and did his best to make sure I was 100% happy with what I was getting. He found my perfect car and I couldn't be happier. Great first experience.

YELP
Jeff B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019

I just finished shopping for a car and checking out a number of different brands. By far the best service I received was from Tustin Mazda. Both Omar and Jim are clearly interested in making a customer happy, answering all questions thoroughly, and being personable as well. They made the entire process pleasant beyond expectation. Other dealers treat customers with a more "stiff, businesslike" attitude which is ok but nowhere near as enjoyable. Got a good deal, too. No hassle - just really good pricing.

YELP
Jay V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019

I sold a car to Tustin Mazda through Jaques Mosby and I was amazed by how smooth and pleasant of an experience it was. Jaques gave me a very competitive quote over the phone that he matched exactly when he showed up at my house. And yes, he came to me to pick up the car! He had all of the paperwork ready when he showed up. He handed me a check, let me review the paperwork, and had me sign three documents - and we were done. No friction, no haggling, no hassle, and a great price! I was simply amazed, and highly recommend selling a car through Jaques. One final point of interest - I live 350 miles away from Tustin Mazda, so Jaques really does travel (up to 400 miles he says). He shows up with a small car-carrier, making things extra convenient for sellers.

CARS
Megan V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Great Experience!!

As a first time buyer I was nervous, but excited to purchase a new car. Jeff helped me find my dream car! Everyone at OC Mazda was so nice and I'll definitely recommend to my friends & family!! Thanks again, love my CPO Mazda C-X5!

CARS
Sandy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Great

Larry is very passionate and patient. I would definitely recommend you to purchase a car here if you want a Mazda. I am so glad

CARS
Jon K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Great experience on my first purchase

It was my first time buying a new car and I was a little nervous about the whole thing but Sammy was so helpful to me throughout the entire process. He made sure that I felt comfortable and not overwhelmed through each step, and provided me with all the information I needed. I now have brand new Mazda3 that I love. Thank you so much!

CARS
Merola
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
Jeff is the best!

First time ever buying a new car, Jeff and the team at OC Mazda in Tustin were amazing. Jeff was honest, answered all our questions and gave us so much info. He was seriously the best to work with. We felt really cared for and everyone was so good to us. Love them!! We are so happy with our new CX9, Thank You Jeff!!!

CARS
Kadi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
Excellent service!

Jeff was amazing in helping me find a car that fits my needs and budget. I don't think I would've been able to find such an affordable and fashionable car anywhere else. Jeff, thank you so much for being so helpful and enthusiastic. You definitely made my experience so much better!

CARS
Simpson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
Jeff was the man!!!

Jeff was amazing to work with. I was debating between 3 different SUVs. There were better deals out there no doubt, but Jeff's professionalism, communication, and the way he represented the Mazda sold me on this vehicle. Super happy, 10/10 would recommend!

YELP
Kyle H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019

I couldn't be more happy with my experience at Tustin Mazda. My mother and I were looking to lease a Mazda CX-5 and we are both grateful we got to work with Jim Feinstein. He was patient with us, walked us through the differences between the different models and gave us time to think about our decision. John Patterson, the President of the dealership, came over multiple times as well to make sure we were doing well and updating us as the process took place. Safue, the finance manager, was such a pleasure to work with. He walked us through the entire process, laid out our options and answered all the additional questions we had. He even stayed an hour later to ensure that we were able to walk out with a new car! Would highly recommend this dealership because of the experience with this staff!

YELP
Jonathan A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019

Was in the market for a car for the wife. Mazda CX-5 fit the bill for its great looks,safety, and price. Jim from Tustin Mazda was truly an exceptional example of how treating people right is done. Tustin Mazda is the epitome of how a car buying experience should be. Smooth, no nonsense, and professional. They have a customer for life. Thanks for all your help.

CARS
Jon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
What more can I say then Jim and the team at Tustin Mazda...

What more can I say then Jim and the team at Tustin Mazda are another level of professional and kind. They know how to take care of their customers and keep them coming back. This is how the car buying experience should be. No hassles, upfront, great personality. You will get the best f****** car experience no doubt here at Tustin Mazda. Thanks for being the best Jim.

CARS
Kunyuan Deng
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Very good

Very good, highly recommend to my friends come to buy car. Jeffrey is very good sales, he is very professional and Friendly. I will recommend my friends come here and buy new cars.

CARS
Kimberly Pham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
11/10 Experience!

I can't express how glad I am that I purchased my first car with the help of Omar at Tustin Mazda. The level of service was unmatched and made this a stress-free and enjoyable experience. Omar was extremely knowledgeable about the CX-5 and always checked in to make sure I didn't have any unanswered questions as we went through this process. I reached out to him a couple weeks ago expressing my interest in the CX-5 and he was super responsive via e-mail and text; always got back to me about any questions I had but was never pushy about having me make any purchases I wasn't comfortable with. Also, thank you to Lori for walking me through all of the financial paperwork and making sure I understood everything that was presented to me. If you're ever considering to join the Mazda family, I encourage you to reach out to Omar at Tustin Mazda! He'll take care of you and truly make you feel like family.

CARS
Howie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
My first no hassle new car buying experience. Amazing!

If you really want to know what you're signing up for when you're getting a Mazda, Jim Feinstein is the person you need to see. I've been on test drives before where it was just a jump in and "how does it feel" approach. Jim is different. He took time to go over all the major highlights of the interior and exterior of the car before we hopped in for a ride. Then while riding he showed me how the infotainment system worked while also touching upon other things like how to work the heated and cooling seats, sport mode, self-adjusting headlights, pairing contacts from my cell phone and even such simple things as adding a favorite radio station. The drive path we went through also allowed me to test Mazda's famed road-hugging handling through an S-Curve along with getting to punch it on a couple of straightaways to see if a Turbo 4 Cylinder really matches up to a V6 (very darn close). If you're looking for a fun ride with the highest safety ratings, Mazda cars need to be on your consideration list. Pricing was straightforward which was much appreciated. I did my research beforehand, but still feel I lucked into an amazing deal which surprisingly only took about 10 minutes to agree too (and another 15 minutes to finish up the paperwork). I was told the model specs I wanted would be delivered in 5 days. Not even 2 days later I get a call saying my car is ready for pickup! After I finished up with the finance manager and was handed the keys, Jim greeted me again and still wouldn't let me go. He sat in the car with me for another 30 minutes to make sure I had everything down. Inside, outside, the insides of the insides. The only thing he didn't do was pull out the spare and show me how to put it on. All this was done after the dealership already reached closing time. Wow! If you are looking for or curious about getting a Mazda, Jim Feinstein is who you should get in touch with to start your journey.

YELP
Howie C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Howie C.

"That's my wife calling, but I'm not answering it, I'm with you!" Hahaha, yes, that was Jim Feinstein, the rep that I touched base with to test drive a Mazda. I've been on test drives before where it was just a jump in and "how does it feel" approach. Jim is different. He took time to go over all the major highlights of the interior and exterior of the car before we hopped in for a ride. Then while riding he showed me how the infotainment system worked while also touching upon other things like how to work the heated and cooling seats, sport mode, self-adjusting headlights, pairing contacts from my cell phone and even such simple things as adding a favorite radio station. The drive path we went through also allowed me to test Mazda's famed road-hugging handling through an S-Curve along with getting to punch it on a couple of straightaways to see if a Turbo 4 Cylinder really matches up to a V6 (very darn close). If you're looking for a fun ride with the highest safety ratings, Mazda cars need to be on your consideration list. Pricing was straightforward which was much appreciated. I did my research beforehand, but still feel I lucked into an amazing deal which surprisingly only took about 10 minutes to agree too (and another 15 minutes to finish up the paperwork). I was told the model with the specs I wanted would be delivered in 5 days. Not even 2 days later I get a call saying my car is ready for pickup! After I finished up with Lori, the finance manager, and was handed the keys, Jim greeted me again and still wouldn't let me go. He sat in the car with me for another 30 minutes to make sure I had everything down. Inside, outside, the insides of the insides. The only thing he didn't do was pull out the spare and show me how to put it on. All this was done after the dealership already reached closing time. Wow! A big thanks to Jim Feinstein (sales), Lori Holts (finance) and Chance (the tech wiz) who helped pair my phone contacts to the car. My whole experience at OC Mazda was seamless, made easy by a staff that made me feel like I was joining their family. Thanks for making the purchase of my new car stress free!

YELP
Kimberly P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Kimberly P.

I can't express how glad I am that I purchased my first car with the help of Omar at Tustin Mazda. The level of service was unmatched and made this a stress-free and enjoyable experience. Omar was extremely knowledgeable about the CX-5 and always checked in to make sure I didn't have any unanswered questions as we went through this process. I reached out to him a couple weeks ago expressing my interest in the CX-5 and he was super responsive via e-mail and text; always got back to me about any questions I had but was never pushy about having me make any purchases I wasn't comfortable with. Also, thank you to Lori for walking me through all of the financial paperwork and making sure I understood everything that was presented to me. If you're ever considering to join the Mazda family, I encourage you to reach out to Omar at Tustin Mazda! He'll take care of you and truly make you feel like family.

CARS
happy_maryg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Outstanding Customer Service

AWESOME Customer Service at every department! Victor was very thorough with the explanation of the car features. Jeff put together a deal that fitted my budget with the upgrades I wanted. Finance helped me with the insurances I need to cover my car for unexpected expenses. Jimmy was very courteous. Thank you for all the help🤗

GOOGLE
Andrew Solorio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019

Recently traded in my 2015 Mustang for a 2018 Mazda6 Signature and I’ve never had such a pleasant and seamless car-buying experience. I was in and out of there in 3 hours. Do your homework and go in prepared and you’ll also have a similar experience with this place. Entire staff is very easy to work with (my sales rep was Tyler) and they’re transparent, direct, and honest. Props to Mazda of Tustin and their ownership for providing such high-caliber customer service! Highly recommend!

CARS
ktran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Great first time new car buying experience!

Sammy was a huge help in my first new car buying experience! He really tried to get the best deal for me and work with my budget. He answered all my questions (and trust me, I had a lot). Really glad to make my first new car a Mazda, especially from OC Mazda!

CARS
hodor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
10/10

Beautiful dealership and amazing people. This experience went as well as it could have so I highly recommend checking this place out if you're looking for a Mazda.

CARS
Rick Sims
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Amazing Service!

Janell was incredible. So helpful at every step of the process. She wasn't just selling me a car; she was making sure I ended up in the perfect car for my needs.

YELP
Mallory H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019

Chance was the best. We came here last after shopping around. It's the 4th new Mazda I've bought and the experience was outstanding. The new 3 is an amazing car.

CARS
Mazda Fan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Another great buying experience.

Chance was professional, friendly and forthright. After shopping around we came here last and got the best deal! I highly recommend him and the dealership.

CARS
Cam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
Thank You, Tustin Mazda!

Kevin and his associates went above and beyond to get me into a new CX-5. Kevin was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and never made me feel pressured to make a decision. I'm so happy with my new car and can't thank the Tustin Mazda team enough!

CARS
ncgillespie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
Great Experience

Wonderful experience working with Larry I'm purchasing my new Mazda CX-5. He was friendly, patient, and didn't rush, push, or pressure me. So happy with my new car :)

GOOGLE
Bill Carnahan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
CARS
Courtney_skye
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Great experience

Really worked with us to get the car we wanted! Very friendly service, and worked efficiently. AND we were treated to lunch! Overall great car buying experience!

CARS
Rachael Schulteis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
5 stars for OC Mazda

Janell and her team at OC Mazda were so great! Lori in finance was so kind, helpful and patient with us. Janell helped us with picking out our perfect family car and answered all of our questions quickly, accurately and with a smile. Janell and Jim are very warm, welcoming and funny. My husband and I had an awesome experience and we will definitely be returning customers to OC Mazda! -Rachael Schulteis

CARS
Dave
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Nice job

This is the 2nd Mazda I have leased in the last 2 years. I highly recommend OC Mazda and Janell. She made the process very easy.

YELP
Sarah K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Sarah K.

Jefferson is awesome. He has excellent customer service! I feel confident going to him for help with my mazda miata.

YELP
Joe H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Joe H.

Jim and the rest of the staff were amazing. Jim made the buying experience fun and stress free. I recently went for my cars first service and again had a great experience. I will be buying my cars from Jim from now on.

CARS
Jacq H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
Great service

I've been coming here for the last 14 years, and now 2 cars. All the employees I've dealt with over the years are very knowledgeable and helpful. Buying a CX-5 tonight was fairly painless, and the whole process was quick and efficient.

YELP
Mike H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019

My wife was interested in a 2019 CX-5. She works crazy hours so I did the leg work on the internet and over the course of a couple weeks, visited some dealerships to look and some dealerships to negotiate but left feeling uneasy. I then made contact with Josh, the internet sales manager at Tustin who is on point, friendly and professional. We communicated on and off for a few days. He put me at ease. I then checked out the Yelp reviews for Tustin. Time and again these names appear Jim, Josh, Tony in service, all with great reviews from customers. (On Yelp, you will lose count of how many great reviews these guys get). For me, buying a vehicle at a dealership, includes a two part relationship. Sales and service, so this impressed me very much having great reviews for both departments. I walked into Tustin unannounced on September 30, 2019 at 5:30 pm. My wife showed up after work. Jim and Josh took great care of us from working on the paperwork to showing us the amenities of our CX. We had a couple issues that popped up during the process that were our fault. The guys and Debbie in finance worked with us like pro's and cleared the way for our purchase. Jim even introduced me to Mr. Patterson the owner who is very down to earth and friendly. The owners wife called and I overheard her ask him when is he coming home for dinner- a very family friendly dealership. Debbie in finance will make you laugh as you talk numbers. I have never come across a numbers person at a dealership with a sense of humor. Josh has called us twice post purchase just to check up and to say we can stop by anytime at the dealership if we have questions on how to work something on our CX. If you want a Mazda, just go here.

GOOGLE
MARA MALDONADO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-13-2019

I didn't end up buying the car I wanted. The salesman was kind of condescending to my wife. :/

CARS
labach
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Didn't feel rushed or "sold

We didn't have an appointment, and it was close to closing time on a Sunday. Jim never made us feel rushed, he let us test drive as many cars as we wanted and we never got the feeling that he was trying to "sell us" so that he could leave. We appreciate the personal attention and care that we received.

YELP
Lolo W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019

WOW!!! I had an awesome experience purchaseeying my first Mazda. Jacques Mosby was very professional, and I appreciated how he made me feel. I was very comfortable during my transaction. I would definitely recommend Him to others...Thanks again Jacques

CARS
Linda McCray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Dylan Roberts in Service is the bomb!

Dylan made my hectic morning manageable. He was there as promised when I brought my car in for service in the morning and was quick and courteous. My car was ready on time as promised and my paperwork was ready to go when I returned. Thank you Dylan and OC Mazda!!

CARS
JPN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Best Car Dealership Experience

My family's experience with this dealership and the service of Omar Jasso and Jeff Walker was outstanding. Omar and Jeff made us feel like family as we narrowed down the model and options of the CX-9 we ultimately decided on. Omar showed us the features of the vehicle on two test drives, which alleviated any questions we had on the purchase. While we waited for paperwork to be drafted up, the owner of the dealership introduced himself to our family and invited us to the weekly bbq that was taking place (although we had already been invited by every dealership employee who encountered us). Both Omar and Jeff followed up with us to ensure the vehicle and our experience continues to be outstanding. I have already and will continue to recommend OC Mazda to our family and friends for any and all vehicle purchases. Thank you Omar and Jeff!

YELP
Keva O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Keva O.

They always take care of me here when I come in for a car service. They even vacuum out the cabin and run it through the car wash.

CARS
Lorrie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2019
Mazda visit

Larry made my visit run smooth from the moment I walked in the door. He was a pleasure to work with. Also the showroom was clean, professional and very comfortable.